Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Twin City Dental Group

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Uhrichsville, OH

10 total reviews

Twin City Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Twin City Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everyone is very nice caring. I’ve never had a dental office as nice and caring as twin city dental group
Darla C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Garvey has been caring for my teeth for several years. He is kind, professional, and a perfectionist! I smile with confidence now. His entire staff are caring and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Garvey!!!
Vernon A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great
Dane T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Super friendly and informative staff. Pleasant experience
Kimberly M.
Submitted 08/06/19
The experience I have at Dr. Garvey's has always been very good he always does a great job he takes great pride in his work. The staff is very friendly and they make u feel comfortable.
Larry M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Garvey was very helpful explained everything in detail I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family
Kathy B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very friendly staff
Susan C.
Submitted 07/18/19
I hadn’t seen a dentist in many years, but everyone was so kind to me. The best dentist and the best staff. I’ll never go anywhere else and I’m grateful to have a practice to visit regularly for my continued healthy smile.
Sharon E.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great office, highly recommend
Ryan B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great, professional Dentist office. Dr. Garvey seems to be the type of Dentist who is NOT overly aggressive, meaning that he does not treat very stain on your teeth as a cavity and try to drill and fill. Highly recommended.